TNT Driving School is licensed by the state of Utah to administer a “road test” in St. George, Cedar, Richfield, Provo, Orem, Heber and Park City. This service is offered for $40.00. State law prohibits us from testing our own students. If you complete our driver education course, you must “road test” at the DLD or with any other Utah licensed third party tester. Our qualified instructor is licensed and state-certified by the Utah Driver License Division.
If all you need is 6 hours of behind-the-wheel instruction and 6 hours of observation the cost is $250. Any additional driving hours for any other purpose is $25.00 an hour or $50.00 for an hour and a half. The cost of the 4 hours of additional instruction required by the DLD is $250.
To make an appointment please Contact Us to schedule one.